The full list of all country code Top Level Domain (ccTLD)

This is the full list of all country TLDs (top-level domains) that is maintained by the Internet Assigned Numbers Authority (IANA). IANA is responsible for the global coordination of the DNS Root, IP addressing, and other Internet protocol resources.

A country code top-level domain (ccTLD) is an Internet top-level domain generally used or reserved for a country, sovereign state, or dependent territory identified with a country code. All ASCII ccTLD identifiers are two letters long, and all two-letter top-level domains are ccTLDs.

Read: Amazing Country Code Domain Names ccTLDs and Their Creative online Uses

The full list of all country TLDs (ccTLD) (top-level domains)

Since the launch of the WIPO ccTLD Program in 2000, WIPO has provided advice to many ccTLDs with a view to establishing registration conditions and dispute resolution procedures that conform with international standards of intellectual property protection while taking into account the particular circumstances and needs of the individual ccTLD.

The WIPO Center provides domain name dispute resolution services for the ccTLDs listed in the below table. Each such ccTLD page includes links to a range of relevant resources including for case filings.

Where a ccTLD has adopted the UDRP, those domain names may be consolidated with gTLD and other ccTLD domain names against a single registrant in a single UDRP complaint.

Wonderful!, just before you go: Please subscribe to our website for the latest tips, ideas, and recommendations to make your WordPress site wonderful.

Subscribe to Blog via Email

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 151 other subscribers

One Comment

%d bloggers like this: